New Music for Thesis Project

I am pleased to share with you two new compositions exclusively for the American label Thesis. These pieces are part of two awesome projects based on electronic soundscapes.

Previously available as subscription only, the first volume of Thesis DRIVE is now available for digital download on Bandcamp.
It includes pieces by Rutger Zuydervelt (Machinefabriek), Fiona Brice, Sontag Shogun & Stijn Hüwels and my piece ‘Pure Amnesia’ 15:08

It’s a beautiful project based on the one minute loop, you can download all the tracks as 8x – 10x loops.
My piece ‘Recurring 013’ is here alongside, Porya Hatami, Arovane, Ben Chatwin, Rafael Anton Irisarri, Taylor Deupree, Christopher Bissonnette among others.

If you’d like to hear some of my albums based on electronic-soundscape-field recordings,

please check these links >

These albums are available exclusively through the Bandcamp music service.